Patchwork Party 2013

Quilted Treasures Quilt Block

Our Finishing Quilt Kit

We are SOLD OUT, Thank YOU!

A Quilted Treasures Original Pattern

Meet Me At The Corner

Love the fabric line?

Be sure and get our Coordinating Fat Quarter Bundle

so you have some prints on hand for little projects of your own!!

Recommended Notion:

Omnigrid 98L Triangle Ruler

 

October 1, 2013 through January 31, 2014

Collect blocks from all 12 Shops!

Visit www.patchworkparty.com for a list of the shops, their blocks,
and everyone's finishing kits!

Stitchin' Heaven - www.stitchinheaven.com - (800) 841-3901
Cozy Quilt Shop - www.cozyquilt.com - (619) 670-0652
Everything Quilts - www.everythingquilts.com - (800) 385-5103
Pine Needles - www.pineneedles.net - (319) 373-0334
Quilted Treasures - www.quiltedtreasures.net - (763) 428-1952
Quilter's Quarters - www.quiltersqtrs.com - (913) 651-6510
Shabby Fabrics - www.shabbyfabrics.com - (208) 664-4567
Thimble Creek Quilt Shop - www.thimblecreek.com - 925-676-5522
Fabric Essentials - www.fabricessentials.com - 785-243-4044
Quilt in a Day - www.quiltinaday.com - (800) 777-4852
Quiltique - www.quiltique.com - (702) 563-8600
The Quilt Place - www.thequiltplace.com - (321) 632-3344